Reviews for Urban Blooms, Glasgow

At Urban Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers excellent value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers were delivered to my colleague following the death of her Father.
I had to change my order and emailed Urban Blooms later in an evening. Henk then contacted me the next day and was very understanding and my order was changed! So grateful for such kindness and such an excellent service by a florist. Thankyou so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2019

First class service, wonderful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2019

Fantastic. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Everything organised as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

Lovely flowers ,delivered exactly when specified.From the online ordering to the florists hands on aspect ,the whole "Direct to Florist" experience is excellent.

5/5

Mr Cowie - D2f Review

30th Mar, 2019

Excellent service and even when the van broke down the florist contacted me to see if there was an alternative home delivery address rather than the place of work.
My only criticism was that I chose a bouquet of dusky pink flowers to coordinate with their decor and the flowers, although beautiful, were bright pink.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Stunning bouquet, excellent delivery service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

I found a good selection of flowers to choose from,easy to order and delivered promptly.. Excellent service

5/5

Mrs Cairns - D2f Review

10th Jan, 2019

Outstanding service. Flowers delivered at time request 1st class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2018